Sustainable Finance by 
Digital Evidence Manual by 
Australian Designs Law by 
Svantesson on the Law of Obligations by 
Essentials of Communication by 
Statistics: Meaning from data by 
Fundamentals of Finance by 
Communication Concepts by 
Business Finance by 
A Guide to Writing in Law School by 
An Australian and New Zealand Human Resource Management Guide to Work Health and Safety by 
Customer Insights by 
Principles of Strategic Management Accounting by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources relevant to Business subjects.
More than 1000 higher education textbooks on a range of business subjects including marketing, management, accounting and finance.
Peer-reviewed open access books on a wide range of business topics.
Resources related to MIT business courses.
Peer-reviewed, openly licensed textbooks in key business topics, many with additional instructor and student resources.
Threshold Concepts in Biochemistry by 
Foundations of Biomedical Science: Quantitative Literacy: Theory and Problems by 
Anatomical Variation: An Australian and New Zealand Context by 
How To Do Science - Revised Edition by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources relevant to Science.
More than 2400 peer-reviewed open access books on a wide range of topics.
Physics textbook produced by Boundless featuring extensive coverage of topics.
Free textbooks searchable by subject
Peer-reviewed, openly licensed textbooks on science topics, many with additional instructor and student resources.
Collection of open access books and chapters.
Mathematical Reasoning and Investigation by 
Engineering with Country Subtitle:First Nations Engineering in Practice by 
Building Cost Planning: Best Practices and Insights by 
Mechanical Design: Design of a Compressed Air Supply System for a Factory by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources relevant to Engineering.
Open access journal providing brief case studies on construction materials and projects.
More than 2400 peer-reviewed open access books on a wide range of topics.
Physics textbook produced by Boundless featuring extensive coverage of topics.
Free textbooks searchable by subject
Curated collection of high-quality peer-reviewed textbooks and resources for engineering courses.
Collection of open access books and chapters.
Curated collection of texts that can be used separately or as content for building customised course material.
Introducing scoping and systematic reviews by 
Physiotherapy Otherwise Workbook by 
Cultural Safety in Health Subtitle:Professional Practice, Pedagogy & Research by 
Answering Clinical Questions by Anatomical Variation: An Australian and New Zealand Context by 
Diagnosis: a Medical Education Game by 
Practical introduction to writing reviews in health research by 
Value-based Healthcare by 
Case Studies for Health, Research and Practice in Australia and New Zealand by 
Enabling and Optimising Recovery from COVID-19 by 
Leading in Health and Social Care by 
Preparing Learners for Uncertainty in Health Professions by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources on Health topics such as nursing and paramedicine.
Open Education Resources for Nursing
OpenStax is part of Rice University. It's our mission to improve educational access and learning for everyone.
MEDLINE-indexed, high-quality, peer-reviewed health education resources.
Open textbooks on health topics including nursing, clinical care and public health.
A wide selection of open access books across various disciplines
High-quality open educational resources from leading universities.
Neuroscience, Psychology and Conflict Management by 
A Contemporary Approach to Research and Statistics in Psychology by 
The Australian Handbook for Careers in Psychological Science by 
Common Client Issues in Counselling: An Australian Perspective by 
Protocols for assisting distressed students: Essentials (Staff course) by 
Mental Wellbeing Essentials (Student course) by 
Trauma Informed Behaviour Support: A Practical Guide to Developing Resilient Learners by A Contemporary Approach to Research and Statistics in Psychology by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources on Psychology.
Selection of open textbooks on introductory psychology, lifespan development and social psychology.
A wide selection of open access books across various disciplines
The Directory of Open Access Books provides access to more than 33,000 peer-reviewed books from more than 400 publishers.
Collection of science and psychology texts with ancillary resources.
The Art of Re-Learning: A Guide to Academic Readiness by 
Leading Assessment for Inclusion by 
Communication and Teamwork Skills to Support Neurodiversity by 
Open Education Down UndOER: Australasian Case Studies
A teachers guide to outdoor education curriculum: Victorian edition by 
Building Your Career: A Guide for Students by 
Open Climate Resources for Teachers by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources relevant to Education.
Large collection of open textbooks on a wide range of subjects and specialities, more than a third of which have been peer-reviewed. The collection features textbooks for higher education courses and vocational education courses.
Collection of openly licensed resources, including textbooks, with a large number of education titles.
Resources relating to MIT education courses.
Curated collection of high-quality peer-reviewed textbooks and resources for education courses, including Australian resources.
He Awa Whiria: Braiding the knowledge streams in research, policy and practice by 
A Yolŋu Philosophy Reader by 
Burning Issues in Classics by Australian Designs Law by 
Exploring Sociology in the Antipodes: Introduction to Sociology – 1st Australian Edition by Communication Concepts by 
How to Think Critically by Essentials of Communication by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources relevant to Arts topics.
This library of free audio books and poetry features digital recordings and MP3's from the Naropa Poetics Audio Archive, LibriVox, Project Gutenberg, Maria Lectrix, and Internet Archive users
The Directory of Open Access Books provides access to more than 33,000 peer-reviewed books from more than 400 publishers.
Not-for-profit collaboration of academic and research libraries offering millions of digitised titles.
Freely available academic books, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
Curated collection of art history, graphic arts, performing arts and visual arts.
Resources relevant to units with the social sciences available on OER Commons.
Collection of more than 4000 titles including classic Australian literature.
Collection of high-quality books and journals in the humanities and social sciences from more than 200 university presses.
Anatomical Variation: An Australian and New Zealand Context by 
Sports Marketing by 
Exercise Delivery by Physiotherapy Otherwise Workbook by The links below will take you to collections that contain resources on Sport.
Selection of open textbooks on introductory psychology, lifespan development and social psychology.
A wide selection of open access books across various disciplines
The Directory of Open Access Books provides access to more than 33,000 peer-reviewed books from more than 400 publishers.
Collection of science and psychology texts with ancillary resources.
Open Research Library - The Open Research Library (ORL) is planned to include all Open Access book content worldwide on one platform
  |
Federation University Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands and waters where our campuses, centres and field stations are located and we pay our respects to Elders past and present, and extend our respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander and First Nations Peoples. |
